Board Members 2014 -2015

Board - 2014 - 2015

Name: Manoj Thakkar

Title: President

Name: Chhaya Lagowala

Title: Vice-President and President Elect

Name: Nilima Rawal

Title: Youth Secretary

Name: Nirmal Shah

Title: Past- President

Dr. Nirmal Kanchanlal Shah MD is a renownend practitioner in Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, and Cardiology. He is very active in his community and has been associated with IAF for more than 10 years.

Name: Bijay Dash

Title: Treasurer

Name: Seema Sharma

Title: Cultural Outreach

Name: Ajay Phogat

Title: Secretary

Ajay is a technology evangelist, an entrepreneur and a consultant. He currently is a consultant with IBM. He is actively involved in his community and provides direction and support to web-strategies of various non-profit organizations.

Name: Sandeep Phadke

Title: Joint Secretary