News‎ > ‎

New 2015 Board in Place

posted May 20, 2015, 6:03 PM by IAF Frederick
IAF elections were conducted on Annual Day held in December 2014. It had been postponed multiple times due to snow.
New Officers for IAF for the current year 2015-2016 are as follows:

Chhaya Lagowala  - President
Bijay Dash - Vice-President
Bharat Deolekar - Treasurer
Ajay Phogat - Secretary
Seema Sharma - Jt. Secretary
Nilesh Rawal - Youth Secretary

Additionally the team consists of following un-elected members
Past President - Manoj Thakkar
Cultural Outreach - Manish Desai